2020欧洲杯备用网址

student at whiteboard

Directory

Main Menu
978-236-3010
Admission
978-236-3010
Fax: 978-927-7268
admission@otygblodhemn.com

P.O. Box 227

Elementary•Middle School
Attendance/Main Office: 978-236-3100
Fax: 978-526-1482
167 Bridge Street
P.O. Box 1489
Manchester, MA 01944

Health Center: 978-236-3107
978-236-3103 (fax)
High School
Attendance/Main Office:
978-236-3300
Student Life: 978-236-3255
  • After 3:15 p.m. weekdays
  • Anytime on weekends
Fax: 978-921-0361

P.O. Box 227
Prides Crossing, MA 01965

Health Center: 978-236-3264
978-232-9546 (fax)

Administration & Staff

Dan Ahearn

Assistant Head of School and Director of Outreach
dahearn@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3203

Carol Bedrosian

Admission Counselor/Database Manager
cbedrosian@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3420

Jodi Bertolino

Controller
jbertolino@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3206

Fran Bolla-Larkin

Admission Counselor
fbollalarkin@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3403

Jennifer Brennan Blute

Tot Spot Director
totspot@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3333

Robert Broudo

Headmaster/President
bbroudo@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3450

Kaitlin Chhu

Admission Counselor
katiechhu@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3223

Melanie deforest-Malloy

Manager of Design Services
mdeforestmalloy@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3224

Emily Denoncour

Assistant Director of Admission
edenoncour@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3392

Helene Dionne, Ph.D.

Director of Counseling Services
hdionne@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3298

Jon Ells

Technology Director
jells@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3301

Danielle Figueira

Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
dfigueira@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3397

Michelle Granese

Director of Institutional Advancement
mgranese@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3201

Zack Hardy

Custodial Supervisor
zhardy@otygblodhemn.com
978-265-1710

Charles Harris

Assistant Head of School Emeritus
charris@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3210

Christine Harty

Admission Counselor
charty@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3407

Adam Hickey

Outreach Faculty & Research Coordinator
ahickey@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3290

Kim Hildebrandt

Social Media and Digital Communications
khildebrandt@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3282

Lindsay Hobbs

Database and Event Logistics Manager
lhobbs@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3490

Larry Karle

Director of Finance and Operations
lkarle@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3202

Brittany Kenney

Director of Major Gifts
bkenney@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3208

Linda Klemis

Tuition Accounts
lklemis@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3228

Dina Kleros

Reception/Administrative Assistant
dkleros@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3011

Keryn Kwedor

High School Faculty/Assoc. Head of Outreach
kkwedor@otygblodhemn.com

Ann Larsen

Outreach Faculty
alarsen@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3216

Loren Meicher

Grounds Supervisor
978-578-5985

Gia Meicher

Database Manager and Assistant to the Headmaster
gmeicher@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3207

Katie Mullen

Director of Annual Giving
kmullen@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3408

Jillian Nannicelli

Accounts Payable and Facilities Assistant
jnannicelli@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3214

Bridget O'Connell

Cash Receipts
boconnell@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3212

Melody O’Neil

Associate Director of Admission
moneil@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3277

Elizabeth Parker

Director of Admission
lparker@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3213

Beth Rowen

Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
browen@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3374

Jamie Satter

Operations Manager
jsatter@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3216

Daniel Sebens

Maintenance Supervisor
978-815-2459

Dave Seiter

Facilities Director
dseiter@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3226

Cynthia Spreer

Driver

Brette Swanson

Admission Counselor

Susan Tomases

Director of Marketing and Communication
stomases@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3369

Patty Walsh

Human Resources
pwalsh@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3218

EMS Admin & Staff

Alli Armstrong-Javors

Counselor
aarmstrong-javors@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3134

Eleanor Bertolino

EMS Subroom Coordinator
ebertolino@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3175

Deborah Blanchard

EMS Academic Dean
dblanchard@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3117

Shari Gallant, R.N.

EMS Nurse
emsnurse@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3107

Erin Herzeelle

Counselor
eherzeelle@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3186

Tara Joly-Lowdermilk

EMS Assistant Dean of Students/Athletics
tjoly-lowdermilk@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3164

Rob Kahn

rkahn@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3111

Joni McLaughlin

EMS Public School Liaison
jmclaughlin@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3196

Sharon Musto

EMS Public School Liaison
EMS faculty
smusto@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3161

Laura Polvinen

EMS Counseling Department Head
lpolvinen@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3142

Karl Pulkkinen

EMS Public School Liaison, Guidance & Transition
karlpulk@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3116

Claire Sullivan

Head of the Elementary•Middle School
csullivan@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3188

Kirk Swanson

Dean of Students
Physical Education Department Head
kswanson@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3108

Richard Telep

EMS Technology Coordinator
rtelep@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3129

Sarah Turnbull

Administrative Assistant
sturnbull@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3102

Leslie Victorine

Registrar/ Administrative Assistant/Attendance
lvictori@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3110

EMS Faculty

Carolyn Aliskewicz

EMS Faculty

Sharon Anderson

EMS Faculty

Ann Andrew

EMS Faculty

Megan Arnio

EMS Faculty

Kathleen Babcock

Elementary Program Coordinator
EMS Academic Advisor
kbabcock@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3138

Deborah Chandler

EMS Academic Advisor
dchandler@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3121

Amy Conant

EMS Faculty

Michelle Crosbie

EMS Faculty

Hazel Crowley

EMS Faculty

Michael Cunha

EMS Faculty

Julie Anne DeJoy

EMS Academic Advisor
jdejoy@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3179

Anna DiPerna

EMS Faculty
Assistant Math DH

Randy Dittman

EMS Faculty

Wendy Ellis

Speech and Language Department Head
wellis@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3127

Jay Flannery

EMS Academic Advisor
jflannery@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3112

Moe Flannery

EMS Faculty

Gemma Flavin

EMS Faculty

Jill Flemming

EMS Faculty

Kelsey Giovannacci

EMS Faculty

Andrew Gruden

EMS Faculty
agruden@otygblodhemn.com

Scott Harlan

EMS Faculty

Peter Harris

Language Arts Co-Department Head
Public School Liaison
pharris@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3156

Martha Heddon

Oral Expression/Literature (Middle) Dept. Head
mheddon@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3137

Susan Hedman

Art Department Head
shedman@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3101

Melissa Herron

EMS Faculty

Jaquelin Hubbard

EMS Faculty

Beth Hurst

EMS Faculty

Bella Jackson

EMS Faculty

Lauri Johnson

EMS Faculty

Starry Joseph

EMS Faculty

Mary Kahn

EMS Faculty

Janelle Kesner

EMS Faculty

Elizabeth Knox

EMS Faculty

Carrie Lang

EMS Faculty

Katie Leake

EMS Faculty

Linda Lewis-Sylvester

EMS Librarian
lsylvester@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3114

Julie Littlefield

EMS Faculty

Amanda Maddox

EMS Faculty

Elizabeth Mahoney

EMS Academic Advisor
bmahoney@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3141

Rich Mangano

EMS Academic Advisor
rmangano@otygblodhemn.com

MJ Martin

EMS Faculty

Allison Mazzarella

EMS Faculty

Christopher McKernan

EMS Faculty

Jennifer McKernan

EMS Academic Advisor
jmckernan@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3155

Bruce Miller

Social Studies Department Head
bmiller@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3132

Deirdre Mulligan

Training/Elementary Curriculum Coordinator
dmulligan@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3100

Cecilia Mullings

EMS Faculty

Peter Murdoch

EMS Faculty

Sharon Musto

EMS Public School Liaison
EMS faculty
smusto@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3161

Sandra Nadeau

EMS Academic Advisor
snadeau@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3139

Lisa Nichols

EMS Faculty

Eva Oliveira

EMS Academic Advisor
eoliveira@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3150

Rachel Palleschi

EMS Faculty

Megan Palleschi

EMS Faculty
Assistant Math DH

Sarah Patt

EMS Faculty

Allen Pickwick

Small Engines Department Head
apickwick@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3152

Matt Pinstein

EMS Faculty

Jenny Robinson

EMS Faculty

Elizabeth Rozeski

EMS Faculty

Geoff Russell

EMS Academic Advisor
grussell@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3193

Stacey Sargent

EMS Faculty

Jennifer Schley- Johnson

Oral Expression/Literature (Elementary) Dept. Head
jschley@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3125

Nell Schwechheimer

EMS Faculty

Elizabeth Scola

EMS Faculty

Meghan Sebens

EMS Academic Advisor
Testing Coordinator/ Reading Supervisor
msebens@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3178

Jerry Smith

EMS Faculty

Kristine Stark

EMS Faculty
2020–2021 Leave of Absence

Joshua Sykes

EMS Faculty
jsykes@otygblodhemn.com

Wendy Taylor

EMS Academic Advisor
wtaylor@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3124

Deborah Telep

EMS Faculty
2020–2021 Leave of Absence

Freddi Triback

EMS Faculty

Emily Troy

EMS Faculty

Kayla Vestal

EMS Faculty

Charlene Williams

EMS Faculty

Scot Wilson

Woodworking Department Head
swilson@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3118

Sophie Wilson

Science Department Head
sophiewilson@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3153

Christopher Woodin

Mathematics Department Head
cwoodin@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3115

High School Admin & Staff

Joe Albano

William Barrett

Head of High School
wbarrett@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3266

Abby Cain

Prep Program Lead Teacher
acain@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3317

Beverly Carpenter

Registrar
bcarpenter@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3235

Kerri Coen

Guidance Counselor
kcoen@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3295

Suzanne Crossman

Director of Transition and Guidance
scrossman@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3307

John Feerick

Interim Academic Dean
jfeerick@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3267

M.G. Foster

Materials Room Coordinator
mfoster@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3275

Sally Gagnon, R.N.

High School Nurse
978-236-3264

Robert Genetelli

Dean of Students
robbgene@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3261

Scott Jamieson

Director of Faculty Recruiting
sjamieson@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3372

Margot Marcou

Prep Program Assistant Director
mmarcou@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3324

Ariel Martin-Cone

Assistant Academic Dean
amartincone@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3326

Lauren Michaud

Project Manager - Student Online

Thomas O'Riordan

Assistant Athletic Director
High School Faculty
toriordan@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3399

Joseph Rose

Prep Program Director
jrose@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3257

Althea Sergeant

Parents' Day Scheduling
978-236-3300

Althea Sergeant

Attendance
978-236-3300

Justin Smith

Guidance Counselor
jsmith@otygblodhemn.com

Rachel Thomaszvic

Guidance Counselor
rthomaszvic@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3318

Christine Vander Werf

Counselor
cvanderwerf@otygblodhemn.com
HS: 978-236-3350

Amy Veling

Director/High School Librarian
aveling@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3254

Cal Zelenka

Administrative Assistant
czelenka@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3219

High School Faculty & Staff

Dan Ahearn

dahern@otygblodhemn.com

Kate Anastasia

High School Faculty

Lindsay Banks

High School Faculty

William Barrett

Head of High School
wbarrett@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3266

Christine Barrett

Early Literacy Department Head
cbarrett@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3284

Emily Bell

High School Faculty

Matthew Belliveau

High School Faculty

Chelsey Bergsten

Academic Advisor
978-236-3429

Scott Blanchette

Campus Coordinator

Olivia Bochicchio

High School Faculty

Ruth Bossler

Speech/Language Therapy
rbossler@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3462

Michelle Boucher

High School Faculty

Laura Bougas

High School Faculty

Erin Brewer

High School Academic Advisor
ebrewer@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3288

Gregory Brougham

High School Faculty

Kristine Burgess

Reading Department Head
kburgess@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3230

Evelyn Burke

High School Faculty

Susan Cashman

High School Faculty

William Chamberlain

Technology Department Head
bchamberlain@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3421

Khiet Chhu

High School Faculty

Sarah Ciras

High School Faculty

Kathleen Coffin

High School Faculty

Chase Collins

Academic Advisor
ccollins@otygblodhemn.com
Student LIfe Office: 978-236-3255

Adam Craig

Mathematics Department Head
acraig@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3247

Daniel Crossman

High School Faculty
dcrossman@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3304

Kaia Cunningham

High School Faculty

Jennifer Day

High School Faculty

Robin Day-Laporte

Study Skills Department Head
rdaylaporte@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3309

Manny deCruz

Marla Dennehy

High School Academic Advisor
mdennehy@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3488

Jamaal Dixon

High School Faculty

Amanda Doyle

High School Faculty

Molly Dugdale

High School Faculty

Nathan Efinger

Performing Arts Department Head

Jessica Fauci

Director of the Health Services
jessicafauci@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3264

John Fettig

Industrial Arts Department Head
jfettig@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3320

Rachel Fidrych

High School Faculty

Carissa Fraser

High School Faculty

Carl Gasowski

High School Faculty

Robert Genetelli

Dean of Students
robbgene@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3261

Elyse Gordon

Science Department Head
978-236-3304

Sarah Gosse

High School Faculty

Sheehan Gotsch

High School Faculty

Nathan Gray

High School Faculty

Mary Guinee

Campus Coordinator

Dave Hammond

High School Faculty

Joshua Hardin

High School Faculty

Tucker Harrison

Public School Liaison
tharrison@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3315

Natalia Harrison

High School Academic Advisor
nharrison@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3251

Nate Haywood

High School Faculty

Kara Healey

Visual Arts Department Head
khealey@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3319

Michaela Hillier

High School Faculty

Crystal Hodges

High School Faculty

Blair Hopkins

High School Faculty

Kelly Howard

High School Faculty

Paul Howard

High School Faculty

Ashley Hubacz

High School Faculty

Jack Ingram

Beth Jamieson

Visual Arts Department Head
ejamieson@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3319

Gail Kent

High School Academic Advisor
gkent@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3279

Kathleen Kiely

High School Faculty

Rachel Kilker

High School Faculty

Katherine Kinsman

High School Faculty
kkinsman@otygblodhemn.com

Kristen Knight

High School Faculty

Jessica Krol

High School Faculty

Jennifer Kuhns

High School Faculty

James Kuhns

High School Faculty/IT Assistant
jkuhns@otygblodhemn.com

Kate Kunin

High School Faculty

Keryn Kwedor

High School Faculty/Assoc. Head of Outreach
kkwedor@otygblodhemn.com

Daniel Larson

High School Counseling Department Head
dlarson@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3314

Hannah Lister

High School Faculty

Hillary Mackay-Smith

High School Faculty

Kathleen MacMannis

High School Academic Advisor
kmacmann@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3427

Liam Maher

High School Faculty

Jason Mansfield

Communication Department Head
jmansfie@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3241

Elizabeth Maurer

High School Faculty
emaurer@otygblodhemn.com

William McNamara

High School Faculty

Joshua Melanson

High School Faculty

Stephen Melaragni

High School Faculty

Jeremy Melvin

High School Faculty
jmelvin@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3283

Candis Mitchell

High School Academic Advisor
cmitchel@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3289

Max Modugno

High School Faculty

Lauren Morrow

High School Faculty

Jennifer Moy

Academic Advisor
978-236-3356

Ann Mulcahy

High School Faculty

Kiley Murphy

High School Faculty

Christopher Murphy

High School Faculty
cmurphy@otygblodhemn.com

Doug Musco

dmusco@otygblodhemn.com

Krista Muska

High School Faculty

Derrick Neal

High School Faculty

Thomas O'Riordan

Assistant Athletic Director
High School Faculty
toriordan@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3399

Michael Orie

High School Faculty

Janet Parady

Language Arts Department Head
jparady@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3273

Katherine Payson

High School Faculty

Melissa Peraner

High School Faculty

Pitt Petri

High School Faculty

Sallie Pettengill

High School Academic Advisor
spetteng@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3278

Danielle Phillips

High School Faculty

Hannah Richards

High School Faculty

Michael Richardson

High School Faculty
mrichardson@otygblodhemn.com

Maricarmen Rivera

High School Faculty

Andrew Ryan

High School Faculty

Pauline Samuelsen

High School Faculty

Alexandra Sarmento

High School Faculty

Christina Scanlon

High School Faculty

John Schwechheimer

Physical Education Department Head
jschwech@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3306

Paula Seaver

High School Faculty

Paige Sellers

High School Faculty
psellers@otygblodhemn.com

Rebekah Sellers

High School Faculty

Bruce Stoddard

High School Faculty

Patricia Sullivan

High School Faculty

Morgan Talbot

Social Sciences Department Head
mtalbot@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3414

Lauren Torres

High School Faculty

Doug Turnbull

Woodworking and Boatbuilding
978-236-3231

Carina Walder

High School Faculty

Brian Walfield

Douglas Walker

High School Faculty

Stephen Walkowicz

High School Faculty

Grace Walkowicz

High School Faculty

Trevor Ward

High School Faculty

Paul Whalen

High School Faculty

Jennifer Whyte

High School Faculty

Henry Willette

High School Faculty

Kathryn Worden

Expressive Language Program
kworden@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3225

Kanella Zaralides

High School Faculty

High School Student Life

Sean Anastasia-Murphy

Assistant Athletic Director
sanastasiamurphy@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3393

William Barrett

Head of High School
wbarrett@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3266

Kyle Clark

Campus Coordinator
kclark@otygblodhemn.com
Student LIfe Office: 978-236-3255

Jean Crane

Student Accounts / Asst. to Dean of Students
jcrane@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3274

Benjamin DiFrancesco

Residential Advisor - Lopardo 2
bdifrancesco@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3263

Helene Dionne, Ph.D.

Director of Counseling Services
hdionne@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3298

Jeffrey Fauci

Assistant Dean of Students
jfauci@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3367

Rev. William Ferguson

Chaplain
bferg@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3322

Michael Gaeta

Residential Advisor - Bain
mgaeta@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3431

Robert Genetelli

Dean of Students
robbgene@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3261

Christine Halkett

Counselor
halkett@otygblodhemn.com
HS: 978-236-3123

Katherine Harrington

Residential Advisor - Williston
kharrington@otygblodhemn.com

James Kent

Counselor
jkent@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3240

Student Life Office

978-236-3255

Andrea Meade

Assistant Dean of Students
ameade@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3243

Michael Murphy

Athletic Trainer
mmurphy@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3233

Jennifer O'Riordan

Residential Advisor - Woodside
Head of Student Store
joriordan@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3430

James Retos

Counselor
jretos@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3409

Kevin Roberts

Residential Advisor - Porter
kroberts@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3242

Althea Sergeant

Attendance
978-236-3300

Brook Sumner

Athletic Director
bsumner@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3297

Joanne Waite

Counselor
jwaite@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3497

Carlton Winslow

Residential Advisor - Campus Cottage
cwinslow@otygblodhemn.com
978-236-3433